The API documentation mentions that when bundles are created you have to specify whether you want the bundle to be "rolling" or not.
What is a "rolling" bundle?
Hello @thiloplanz ,
A rolling bundle is essentially like a “rolling contract”. This means that once your bundle sharing time expires, it will be automatically renewed.